img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us

2017-2018 EHS Athletic Booster Officers

President: Kristyna Meyer - Edison.president@gmail.com
1st Vice President: Michele Weinstein-Bessenger - MLWeinstein4@verizon.net
Vice President: Greg Dombrowski (DSA): gsdombrowski@fcps.edu
VP Membership: Tina Schulz: tina.schulz@verizon.net
VP Operations: Frankie Nieves: ausrican@aol.com
Treasurer: Paul Trimber: Treasurer.edison@gmail.com
Secretary: Jennifer Jarmin: Edison.secretary@gmail.com
VP Communications: 
Volunteer Coordinator for Concessions (Signup Genius): Myleen Lankford - myleenlank@yahoo.com
Banner Sponsorships: Lisa Dial & Nicole Knowles Edison.advertising@gmail.com
Craft Fair Chairperson: Carilyn Waterval - edisoncraftfair@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Chairperson: Karen Krotine - Edison.spiritwear@gmail.com
Brick Fundraiser Chairperson: Michele Weinstein-Bessenger - edisonbrickfundraiser@gmail.com
 
Student Activities
Greg Dombrowski, Director of Student Activities: gsdombrowski@fcps.edu
Dianne Lewis, Administrative Assistant: drlewis@fcps.edu

Activities Hotline: 703.924.8173
Activities Phone: 703.924.8090
Activities Fax: 703.924.8195


Thomas Edison High School Athletic Department
5801 Franconia Road
Alexandria, VA 22310