Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday

All Athletes must do the following:

  • Submit a Physical completed by a doctor on the “Revised January 2021” VHSL form
  • Register on our Activities Registration site

Go to www.edisonsports.org, Click on “Tryout Information

Fall Sports * begins August 2, 2021 (except Golf)

Cheerleading

Coach Cari Craft

cacraft@fcps.edu

Cross Country

Coach Berni Flynn

bflynn@fcps.edu

Field Hockey

Coach Ginger White

edisoneaglesfh@gmail.com

Football

Coach Chad Lewis

Calewis2@fcps.edu

Golf (starts July 29, 2021)

 

 

Volleyball

Coach Elizabeth Culliton

eculliton@fcps.edu

 

 

Winter Sports * begins November 8, 2021

Boys Basketball

Coach Terry Henderson

tahenderson@fcps.edu

Girls Basketball

Coach Dianne Lewis

drlewis@fcps.edu

Gymnastics

Coach Pete Novgrod

pjnovgrod@fcps.edu

Swim/Dive

Coach Trish Buswell

edisonswimdive@gmail.com

Winter Track

Coach Ivan Chirinos

aichirinos@fcps.edu

Wrestling

Coach Scott Racek

saracek@fcps.edu

 

Spring Sports * begins February 21, 2022

Baseball

Coach Adam Wells

amwells@fcps.edu

Lacrosse – Boys

Coach Scott Racek

saracek@fcps.edu

Lacrosse – Girls

Coach Sam Shterengarts

Sam.shterengarts@gmail.com

Soccer – Boys

Coach Sabastian Cabezas

jscabezasbas@fcps.edu

Soccer – Girls

Coach Lisa Hamilton

Lmhamilton1@fcps.edu

Softball

Coach Tom Meyer

Tmeyer1@fcps.edu

Tennis – Boys

Coach Mike Bechtold

mwbechtold@fcps.edu

Tennis – Girls

Coach Rose Vizcarrondo

r.vizcarrondo@att.net

Track & Field

Coach Ivan Chirinos

aichirinos@fcps.edu

 

Athletic/Activities Office Staff

Director of Student Activities

Greg Dombrowski

gsdombrowski@fcps.edu

Asst. Dir. of Student Activities

Fields, Transportation, Clubs

Jimmy Wild

jfwild@fcps.edu

703-924-8089

Admin. Assistant

Building Use Coordinator, Activities Registration

Dianne Lewis

drlewis@fcps.edu

703-924-8090


© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies